God im ANGRY

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Its idiots like these that we do NOT need on our roads. theres enough actual accidents, we don't need kamikaze hoons driving around threatening innocent people. I'm a Provisional driver (got my licence in Dec '06) but there is NO way I have or ever will hoon around like those morons. As has been said previously, there are now far, FAR too many impatient, aggressive, self centered people that don't care who they endanger or what they do

Feel sorry for the couple.. did anyone get the lic. plate?

that sucks!

i was walking home with a friend one day after school and we were on this foot path and a p plater came zooming past and swerved to hit us! then he came back around and pulled in the drive way and every time we tried to move around him he would move where we moved....we were pretty pissed at this point and then told the guy to **** off and oh big man Pplater came flying out his car screaming his head off at us! then another one of my friends was a bit behind us (walking with his big bro [a boxer, and like....big....scary....guy]) and the guy got kinda angry that there was 4 of us and one of him and 4 of us so just drove off....i reckon they all get $$$$ sure of them self!

Luke

Last edited by a moderator: