Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
we did a survey through uni going back a few years now and there's a spot out towards Dalby where we did a pale headed snake survey, caught 5 or 6 in one night, they are very cool snakes

ok i admitted photo's were crap :p... but as said earlier. it is for people to just guess. :p like when people post a pic of one sacle and guess the herp :p

Any ways it is a sub adult EB.

ok attempt with a cleaer photo

another work place snake

Ok, so l'm here to learn how to identify a snake. I have no first hand experience. I know a head from a tail and that's about it. So my question is that you have obviously said it is an EB.. what is an EB

here's an interesting colour variation for you to ID

Attachments

• un ID.JPG
    un ID.JPG
    30.3 KB · Views: 104
I take it you are referring to those that have posted so far in the thread? Perhaps a rethink on your stance Blue. Most of the people who responded are among the most helpful and, to my mind, experienced on this site and I dont refer specifically to Dave and Michael.
Perhaps you are referring to other threads.

PS, give it another go Poggle.
Obviously the question was rhetorical. You have not waited for an answer. Instead, you’ve gone ahead as if I said “Yes” and indicated what I should do as a result.

Excuse me! Where in hell did you come up with that statement? I said no such thing. I intimated no such thing. Perhaps you need to re-read a bit more carefully. Whatever, I do not take kindly to people putting words my mouth and then giving me advice about what I actually have not said. I would appreciate it if this did not happen again.