Went to buy a snake and got a bagged ute with it

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Aussie-Pride

Banned
Reaction score
I went to go pick up my new baby albino Darwin the sarvo and ended up walking out with my new Albino boy and the guy I was getting it of had a mate that was selling this puppy got it for 17k dropped from 25k for quick sale pick it up on Friday air bagged, running a sr20 turbo, fully engineered and road worthy.. If anyone's on here is a spraypainter by trade in Sydney area and has a booth and keen on cash work let me know i just need a few touch ups around the engine bay and the tray.

Attachments

• bagged purple ute.jpg
    bagged purple ute.jpg
    97.7 KB · Views: 363
Yeah man that thing is sick had a few bagged trucks myself before love them. Looks awesome, if you want good spray work and great prices go to blackshaws motor body repairs they do the best work and cheap prices

Thats awsome, well now ill be able to spot you if you ever drive byyy ;)

Looks cool man... titanium sliderzzzz ;)

haha you know it! hope the plates have a few scrape shows left.

dont hit a pothole whatever you do:)

That's what the switches are for ;)

Yeah man that thing is sick had a few bagged trucks myself before love them. Looks awesome, if you want good spray work and great prices go to blackshaws motor body repairs they do the best work and cheap prices

Cheers this is my first always wanted one, I just want to get it check over and get the paint work touched up I'll check em out.

Thats awsome, well now ill be able to spot you if you ever drive byyy ;)

haha yell out n give you a scrape show.. I was down at Berowra fishing the other day, how browns the water from all the rain.

Last edited:
haha you know it! hope the plates have a few scrape shows left.