Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
These are really beautiful pictures of some gorgeous creatures. I am a bit new to pythons and have just gotten my first own spotted girl (who is just divine). Please forgive the newbie question, but can anyone please tell me if it is possible to see any immediate difference between the Stimpsons, Children and Spotted pythons, if you just see them in a picture or a pet store? Pet stores, of course, have them labeled, but when looking at youngsters or hatchlings, they all look very similar to me. Thank you.

My little guy at about six months. Not the greatest picture as it is a phone pic.

Attachments

• stimsons.jpg
    stimsons.jpg
    149.5 KB · Views: 109
Platinum mac
ysazy8uv.jpg

Russell Grant Spotted on her eggs and some freshly hatched Childreni...

Attachments

• IMG_3619.jpg
    IMG_3619.jpg
    90.9 KB · Views: 131
  • IMG_3993.jpg
    IMG_3993.jpg
    110.5 KB · Views: 183
Thanks Stimm, they look pretty nice in the flesh...

Yes mate, send me a PM for prices and details...

These are from a PL female x T+ male and the last one decided to come out of its egg today. Pretty happy with the outcome of this clutch, there are a few very reduced patterns and a couple that are nearly patternless. :D

Attachments

• IMG_7258.JPG
    IMG_7258.JPG
    200 KB · Views: 215
  • IMG_7259.JPG
    IMG_7259.JPG
    215.8 KB · Views: 221
These are from a PL female x T+ male and the last one decided to come out of its egg today. Pretty happy with the outcome of this clutch, there are a few very reduced patterns and a couple that are nearly patternless. :D

Very nice!

Very nice batch there deebo, one here thats patchy looking.