Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Wildlifebabe

Reaction score
Hey all fellow reptile owners,
Good to find a forum website where advice is given when needed. I'm new to owning a reptile however have worked and done handling courses on them. Partner and I currently own a Marbled Gecko. Haven't named it yet, although from what I know he is a male. Few photos on my profile to view also. Be good to have a few pals on here. Interested in owning a frilled neck lizard soonish, so it'd be pretty awesome for some past or present owners of the exotic reptile to contact in regard to about the care of them and such.

The names Ally, and I am more than happy to accept messages and friend requests. I love hearing about others experience and those who have the passion for reptiles and wildlife like myself. :)

Hey Ally .My partner and i are also from Mandurah we have 4 stimmies and a south western carpet python,but the kids want frilled necks aswell so they will be on the list soon lol.Welcome to APS and also to reptiles.

That's awesome. Partner and I rent at the moment so trying to find a real estate whom don't freak out about reptiles is almost impossible. Haha. So just a pet gecko at the moment. But hoping to welcome a stimsons and frilled necks soonish. Haha. Great to see someone else from the same state and town. Where do you and your family tend to get your reptile products?

Hi Ally, Im zzzboa's partner. We are also renting. We get our reptiles and reptile food from Ken in rockingham. He has been a fantastic source of knowledge and support. As for the rest, some items we buy online, some from bunnings, sometimes cost plus. It all depends what we are after as to where we get it lol. Look foward to chatting to you more.
Jo