Pets with pets?

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Groundhog

Not so new Member
Reaction score
Okay, so I read the thread about the scrub that whacked a cat. I know it is necessary for you guys. But I just wanted to share these: See, we have a shelter facility in NYC, so I take the time ot teach these guys to be cool with each other (I am an animal trainer). I can't: 1) Get the male dragons to play nice with each other; (3) Get any of the Aussie lizards to not size up my psittacines (interestingly, they cool with baby chicks). So here goes, only the dogs are a staged shot. And needless to say, do not try this at home:

attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php

Attachments

• Board meeting.jpg
    Board meeting.jpg
    7.8 KB · Views: 508
  • Good morning.jpg
    Good morning.jpg
    668.7 KB · Views: 292
  • Spike & Cindy.jpg
    Spike & Cindy.jpg
    430.4 KB · Views: 283
  • Spike & Stacy.jpg
    Spike & Stacy.jpg
    492.2 KB · Views: 285
  • Tres Amigos.jpg
    Tres Amigos.jpg
    571.2 KB · Views: 283
  • Pinky & Dove.jpg
    Pinky & Dove.jpg
    462.7 KB · Views: 282
  • Alf & Pinko.jpg
    Alf & Pinko.jpg
    616.4 KB · Views: 291
  • Sal, Goldie, Buddha.jpg
    Sal, Goldie, Buddha.jpg
    573.2 KB · Views: 286
  • Sal & Goldie.3.jpg
    Sal & Goldie.3.jpg
    623 KB · Views: 288
  • Sal, Gold, Hand.jpg
    Sal, Gold, Hand.jpg
    475.2 KB · Views: 283
Love numbers 2,4 and 5. That's beautiful! Well done.

I was quite impressed with your cats/beardies, very well trained......I got a bit worried when I saw the kitten/guinea pig with the big lizard.... is it a Tegu?....or what species is it, and would they normally eat small animals?