• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Pythons and Snakes and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

Nikon D7000 Complete SLR PACKAGE

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

jaredbandt

Not so new Member
Reaction score
Quantity Available
Everything Listed

General Description

This camera is dust/water resistant and also DUAL SD CARD SLOT. There is now a small scuff mark on underneath of camera body. No idea how it got there but honesty is best. I have upgraded to Full Frame as going Pro. I work in the camera industry everyday so have an exceptional knowledge of photography. I have played with all brand cameras and this will out perform a Canon 7d. This is a fantastic camera and with all the gear listed in auction, will allow anyone who wants to get into photography seriously !!!! There is two sd card slots which allow professional choices to how photos are saved. My mates have Canon 7d SLRs and all of them have sold them to come over to Nikon as sensor performance in low light is way better and also the focusing is much faster and more accurate than the canons.

NEAR NEW Nikon d7000, hardly any use. These cameras still retail for $1999 new and also purchased an extended warranty for 2 years. Here is everything I am including in auction. I have included a brief description of each. Feel free to ask for advice or information if unsure as this is my profession.

For this kit I have also purchased :

D7000 battery grip - makes camera more stable and also fantastic for doing portraits. These are fantastic and would never go anywhere without it. You are able to run your slr off 6AA batteries or use another Nikon EL19 in the grip.