juvenile alice springs king browns

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

jamgo

Reaction score
[/ATTACH]my new pets bred by shane black

Attachments

• jamies 003.jpg
    jamies 003.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 191
  • jamies 011.jpg
    jamies 011.jpg
    86.5 KB · Views: 153
Wow Handsome snake!

Can anyone get a venomous snake after working was up licenses for a few years? Also i take it that it still has venom glands/fangs? Sorry for silly questions but i am new to Ozzie snake keeping.

PS keep your fingers safe from that bad boy hehe.

drool!!! They are awesome jamgo, so very jealous!!

But i can understand if they're not upto your standands and will happily help you out by taking them off your hands :lol: Whaddaya say?? :p

[/ATTACH]my new pets bred by shane black

I was speaking to him the other day and he never even told me they had hatched! They'll get even better as they get older. How good are the parents!!! The fathers the best Mulga i've seen.

Yeah, both parents are spectacular, especially the father.
I'm trying to raise the funds now to get a couple of them.

Wow Handsome snake!

Can anyone get a venomous snake after working was up licenses for a few years? Also i take it that it still has venom glands/fangs? Sorry for silly questions but i am new to Ozzie snake keeping.

PS keep your fingers safe from that bad boy hehe.

Yes for both questions. And yes for the ps.

yeah the parents are nice,iam very happy with babies you will not regret getting any vincent,i think i could not part with them pythonrockchik1 so you will have to contact shane if you want any.

Any more interesting pics Jamgo? I've heard you've got some nice stuff.

here is some more picts big ryano

[/attach][/attach][/attach]

Attachments

• jamies 018.jpg
    jamies 018.jpg
    156.7 KB · Views: 56
  • jamies 013.jpg