Comments ???? Scam ????

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Mrs I

Very Well-Known Member
Reaction score
I have something for sale on ebay and this is what i got from a guy - i think its way suss !!

Thanks for the mail, i am buying this for Cousin and i am a petroleum engineer currently on a rig offshore i really want this to be a surprise gift for my Cousin so i wont let him know anything abt the this until it gets delivered to him , i am sure he will be more than happy with it.I insisted on paypal because i dont have access to my bank account online as i dont have internet banking, but i can pay from my paypal account, as i have my bank a/c attached to it, i will need you to give me your paypal email address so i can make the payments asap and pls if you dont have paypal account yet, it is very easy to set up, go to Welcome - PayPal and get it set up , after you have set it up i will only need the e-mail address you use for registration with paypal so as to put the money through.I have a pick up agent that will come and pick this up after i have made the payments.
Derek