finding Rick Walker

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
i also am wanting to find out about his famous dragons and purchase 2-3:D

me too please:)

Hi guys, can someone please PM me his details also. I am thinking that i want a couple of his dragons in the future.
I am new to all of this so need to get an enclosure and licence etc yet but when i do get bearded dragons i want them to be bred by him.
Thanks in advance :)

Hi I know your new but you can read, right ?
Lol
Someone has already posted his email

I wanted to know if there were any other contact details other than his e-mail address and the ads, like a phone number or something. Since this thread is oldish i was also wondering if he had set up a website or any other way of contacting him.
Sorry i didn't mention all this in my first post :(

there are that many beardies of rick walkers lines that go around every year, your better of buyin from a local breeder with his lines.

Last edited:
Thanks for that Daniel :)
Do you know of any breeders near Sydney that breed them?
I am out near Bathurst and don't know of any breeders out here with his dragons so didn't really know where to turn.

i wold like ricks email

hi i am in sydney and have been looking for rick walkers email or contact details for ages
Would someone be able to help me out with this info
Cheers

[email protected]
That is his e-mail address, as you can see i was gotten up last time for asking so hopefully this stops you from being gotten up too.
His prices are quite good too for the quality and he is nice to chat to as well :)
You will need to pay for freight and an import/export permit as well but they will be worth it!