Apologies and New Beginnings

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Serpant_Lady

Reaction score
Ok I’m not very good at this so here goes.
This arguing over the purpose of this forum is doing exactly what the arguers are trying to prevent; pulling down the quality of APS. Slateman I am sincerely sorry for my part in this and I recognize that I have contributed. I have no right to slander your forum with abuse.

Cwarren however I disagree with your views is irrelevant. I apologize for my abuse at you whilst endeavoring to protect a person whom I like, and wish that we could wipe the slate clean so to speak.

However in order to prevent this happening again I really think that people need to try to understand the other point of view. I quite like being able to come on here with a common interest as to others and talk generally about things not related to herps. I struggle to understand why this bothers some people as they can choose to be involved. Suggestions have been put forward in the past to take chit-chat off the opening page and recent posts bar. I have no objection to this at all if it will help stop arguments.

Lastly, however I disagree with peoples views, I don’t wish to drive them from the forum.

Please don’t slander here. We have tried that and yelling abuse does not solve any of the problems.

Mckenzie

I don't think you have anything to apologize for.