• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Pythons and Snakes and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

Cutting numbers, Jungles, bredli and patternless childreni.

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Contagion

Reaction score
Prices are not negotiable. I reserve the right to refuse sale. If you disagree with my decision, tough luck. Please don't waste my time, I just want to move these animals on to good homes. I'm a terrible photographer, so there's no point being a photo collector.

Scientific Name

Morelia spilota cheynei
Morelia spilota bredli
Antaresia childreni

Common Name
Jungle carpets
Bredli
Childrens python

Sex
Male
Female
Female
Male

Quantity Available
2 jungles
1 bredli
1 childreni

Bred By
Brett Zaccar
URS
Not sure
Not sure

General Description I need to make some room and clear some stock that I have no use for. All my snakes are healthy and kept in good conditions. I will get some fresh photos up by tomorrow night.

First up is a tully jungle bred by Brett Zaccar. This fellow isn't yellow, he's the lighter form, but still a very attractive python. Some would call him reduced pattern, I personally don't think he's quite there, but certainly does have a nice pattern too him, with a bit of dorsal striping towards the tail. He is a proven breeder and fathered a clutch of 11 (11 eggs, no slugs). These hatclings show alot of his patterning, with some partial striping and some reduced pattern types. I will have some of these for sale once they're feeding.