Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

nathan09

Reaction score
Hey Guys.

my names nathan, i live in South australia i'm 19 years old. and i am new to reptile forums. :p

heres a little about what i have, what im doing and what ive got planned.

i currently have a 4-5 year old 45cm Inland Bearded dragon (named: Scuttles) and he lives in a 120cmL x 70cmW x 70cmH enclosure, loves to be held, pat, kissed lol you name it and i feed him thawed frozen mouse.

i am currently building a large cabinet at the moment planned to house: 1x Woma Python......possibley 2 (1male 1 female) and either, 1x water python or 2x water dragons.
at this stage im plannin on 1x Water python (there beautifull)

the cabinet will be, 180cm tall, 150cm wide, and 70cm deep.
it consists of 2x enclosure sections: 70cm tall, 150cm wide and 70cm deep.
and 1 cabinet section (at the bottom) 40cm tall, 150cm wide, 70cm deep for storage and the water system for the water python or water dragons: pond (resest), water fall and possibley mist system.

feel free to comment on anything, if u beleive the cabinet isnt right....please, tell me, i wanto provide the best for my future scaley family :D

oh and sorry if this is post'd in the wrong section i had a look and this was the only logical spot i could find :p

peace :)

This is Scuttles and his Home. :)
27092009455.jpg

27092009452.jpg

Is that all you feed your dragon?

They love all types of foods not just mice.

Do you have a UV fluro in the enclosure?

mice arnt good for beardies,u should only give him 1 a month or something ....give him crickets-woodies-fruit-veg feeding him mice is cutting his life short.

LOL well im gunna be the first person to actually say hi to nathan. HI NATHAN!!! LOL

haha thanks chicken snake, hi to you.