Intro, bit late though

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

euphorion

Very Well-Known Member
Reaction score
Hi all,

I realised the other day i'd never actually introduced myself properly here, i just sort of popped up and started making wild accusations and blabbered some random dribble. So seeing as how everyone else is re-introducing themselves...? Thought i'd do it too :D

Well other than what my profile says i'm a fulltime student at UQ St Lucia, studying Environmental Management in sustainable development. All my electives are in ecology, particularly desert physiology, but in general i study everything from science to philosophy, law and policy to architecture, indigenous land rights to statistics. It's crazy! But i love it :)

As far as my interests go... REPTILES (bet you didn't see that one coming) and all animals, i'm not a true aussie as i don't particularly follow any sports, although i do love rugby, both L and U, horse sports especially endurance riding, and reading. I fail at pop culture, i'm musically illiterate and never remember the name of which actor starred in which role etc, although for that i consider myself lucky.

I am an aussie citizen, but only since early '06 as my family moved out from ye old Britain when i was ten, don't get me wrong i love Australia, without sounding corny... it's where i call Home. I'm known to be quite patriotic, i have family all over the world and often Oz gets bagged out for being seen as one big country town with one cinema and a 'waterhole', but we know better don't we? They just don't know what they're missing out on :p

I'm a loudmouth (as you all know by now) and don't back down from an arguement, but i like to think that i'm not hypocritical in my opinions and actions :p Hey $N@KE$, i'm only playing with you!! hehe