PMs

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

bulla_iia

Reaction score
I have to say this as it is getting annoying, If you are going to send PMs then you should have the balls to receive them (not mentioning any names, but it starts with Phoenix). This person wants to jump in and have a go about a joke I made in a thread, but clearly cleared it up by saying "just kidding" and then making a real comment/post, so without reading the whole thing this person decides to read the first line and then jump in on the I have 25 years experience crap, well I have 10 years in the industry I am in and seen people with 25 years do a rat poor job at what they do, so it is not all about experience, nor is it all about book knowledge, it is a combination of many things, if you saw the 60 minutes thing the other night, that guy Simon who has umpteen years experience admitted to being bitten 24 times. so 25 years mean stuff all and do not PM people if you do not want to receive it, by your postings you look like you have 25 years experience and would know the fair trade off game
Yours Truely
26 Years Experinced Thai kick Boxer with a short temper

OMG your an idiot, like thats a bad pm, well you probably got the same problem as me when it comes to send PM's, at the bottom of your pm option box it says click to send to people not on your buddy list.....ya fool

"26 Years Experinced Thai kick Boxer with a short temper"
I would of thought with that much experience you would have the discipline necessary to not have a short temper<shrugs>

copy of the PM

Recipients: bulla_iia

post_old.gif
Today, 04:54 PM
phoenix
user_online.gif
vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);
Sub-Adult
Subscriber
Infractions: 2/0 (0)

handling venomous snakes..
Hello,