Any way over this? - FILE SIZE ON ATTACHMENTS

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

africancichlidau

Almost Legendary
Reaction score
Trying to attach a pic to my new for sale ad and got this message?

Sorry, but the maximum filesize for all Attachments is reached. Please contact the Board Administrator if you have questions.

RE: Any way over this?

Smartass Moosey :) Yeah I'm an admin but these boxes with buttons ain't me strong point lad. Don't have time to work them out cos I've got more than one snake :) :) :)

oooow the bitch bites!

Send em to me ill post em for ya :wink:

I can't post anything either. Tried to put pics of my new forest dragon on and can't

Simone.

Re: RE: Any way over this?

africancichlidau said:
Smartass Moosey :) Yeah I'm an admin but these boxes with buttons ain't me strong point lad. Don't have time to work them out cos I've got more than one snake :) :) :)

Classic :lol: :lol: :lol:

RE: Re: RE: Any way over this?

yeah i tried to put pics of my pink tongues on and couldnt

I have the same thing happening afro so i have to upload and link from my gallery,it's a pain in the rectum and reckons i've used up all my space or some crap...since when is there a limit to the amount of photos you can post?

I think there is an upload limit, was just wondering if you went through some old posts and deleted them whether it would free up some space or whatever?

I think it is the sites limit as its happened to everyone

there is a limit for pic sizes just rezise it in paint or whatever, the file size i use is usually about 120kb anything higher and it comes up the same message

I think there is an upload limit, was just wondering if you went through some old posts and deleted them whether it would free up some space or whatever?