whats your biggest fear

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
this is actually slightly amusing.. but snakes..

i used to have nightmares they were in my bed and stuff..

that scene from the craft messed with me..

but i dunno i realllllly hate spiders.

Cockroaches :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

(they scare the absolute bejeesus outta me :cry:)

heights and that is it that i know of. as a kid i hated roaches cause one got in my sleeping bag:( but i got over that

Public speaking! That's probably about the only thing I would call a 'fear' that I have.

lol and u live in brissy !!! ><

Yeah I think that's why... I've had some baaaad experiences with the disgusting little critters :cry:

One flew straight at my face once, another landed on my shoulder while I was sitting on the back steps talking on the phone, and one landed on my knee once. I get goosebumps just thinking about them, they creep me out. My brother chased me around the house with a dead one once, I screamed and bawled my eyes out :cry:

And we're coming into summer ... :rolleyes: :cry: *starts to hyperventilate*

Im fine with performing in public, speaking in public etc etc... But heights and roaches are my undoings!! I'm OK sleeping in a room where there is an escaped 17cm centipede... But not roaches. No way!

im gonna have to say turtles.. they creep me out, i dnt no how any one could keep them as pets,,

Im scared of spinal injury, brain damage or getting body parts severed. Im fairly sure i also have some irrational fears but i cant remember them now, i guess thats a good thing but it could also mean im in greater danger from them.