Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

slip_phreak

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

My name is Paul im 18 and am the last aussie of anglo decent left in the inner western suburbs of sydney (lidcombe). Anyway i've got a december 2005 hatched stimsons python which im thinking about selling and getting a bredli later this year but im still not sure... still t hinking about it
ummm .. im a electrician (apprentice) by trade so if anyone has any odd jobs around the house let me know and i'll fix them up for you for alot less than normal sparky hehe :lol:
ummm,... i also love my heavy metal but definately wouldnt consider myself to be a goth as i think it would kind of make me stand out moreso than i do being 6ft7inch tall....sure i wear a black t-shirt with bands such as Slipknot and cradle of filth on them but im friendly i swear :wink: lol
So yeah that about brings everyone up to speed with who i am and i look forward to participating on the site :D

sup paulie :) good luck w/ lidcome mate! hang in there
haha! anyways Welcome champ. enjoy!

Hey mate, you have come to the right place. Hope you are made to feel welcomed to this site. You will learn much from here. How much you thinking of selling your spotted for?

Umm to be honest i dunno i bought him from Neil Cass as a hatchy so by time bredli hatchies are out n about it will probably over a year old so i dunno what they are really worth to be honest as yearlings and i have a feeling that he might be a she after all... gonna get ermm.. IT sexed on saturday. He is a great handler only ever struck me once but that was my fault as i didnt know hew as going into shed.. never had any issues feeding or shedding and i've got full logs of everything since birth. So yeah.. u got any ideas?