Who is taking what to the NSW expo's ?

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Monitor_Keeper

Reaction score
*Not including snakes*

Here is to hoping that eggs hatch and mothers lay, what lizards will you be bringing to the NSW expo's next year ( Castle Hill, Penrith etc )?

Last year i was only able to attend castle Hill but saw quite a few Blueys ( morphs included, Beardies ( morphs included ), Ackies, knobbies, marbled's and some cool pricky forest skinks which where quite nice.

Scott

Last edited by a moderator:
Could you Give me more info on the expo?
Im new to reptiles and would love to attend

Rodentfarm has decided to sponsor the Castle hill reptile Expo next year. If there is enough interest we'll set up a stall with our usual expo specials on Quail, rabbits, Rats and mice. Anyone wanting bulk orders will save the usual freight and packing so a bit of advanced notice would be helpful as supplies are in short supply at present.

Rodentfarm has decided to sponsor the Castle hill reptile Expo next year. If there is enough interest we'll set up a stall with our usual expo specials on Quail, rabbits, Rats and mice. Anyone wanting bulk orders will save the usual freight and packing so a bit of advanced notice would be helpful as supplies are in short supply at present.
Sweet, will definitely buy some quail off use.

BUMP.

I remember last year there was a actually a nice variety except for class 2 species ( Only GTP's ), anyone know if there is going to be more class 2 this year?