Is this a carpet python?

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Its a Diamond Pytho[FONT=arial, sans-serif]n, Morelia spilota spilota, does not look like an intergrade caleb96[/FONT]

I own Intergrades mate to me it looked like it was one, it if not Intergrade well Diamond don't have to go thinking you know everything that was just my guess

looks like an awesome yellow diamond. I like these the best out of the diamonds

Hey Op he/ she is a good looker and probs doesn't get into sandal fashion, you should be okay.
Are you concerned he/ she might shift in?

-

Its a Diamond Python, Morelia spilota spilota, does not look like an intergrade caleb96

Can you please explain what the visual differences would be between a pure diamond and coastal/diamond intergrade. I am fairly new to snakes and was under the impression that it would be pretty hard to tell the difference.

Thanks
Andrew

Can you please explain what the visual differences would be between a pure diamond and coastal/diamond intergrade. I am fairly new to snakes and was under the impression that it would be pretty hard to tell the difference.

Thanks
Andrew

Easiest way to help understand the differences would be to google image them. Search for carpet python intergrade or port Macquarie carpet python

This is my baby intergrade. I can clearly see the difference with this one to a pure diamond

Attachments

• IMG_6977.jpg
    IMG_6977.jpg
    53.9 KB · Views: 111