Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Erin_Jane

Reaction score
Hi :)

I'm a bit new to the whole reptile thing! (Have stuck to furry friends up to now!) My boyfriend's wonderful animals have made me keen for a reptile of my own, so I'm hoping to start with a bearded dragon some time in the next couple of months.

I'm still not to excited... ok... I'm terrified of animals without legs! hehe... My boyfriend (Bump73) is trying to convince me that a snake would be a wonderful addition to his collection, I'm just not sold on the whole idea at this stage... But at least I don't jump at the thought of holding his blueys anymore!! Which is lucky seeing as the lizard has been put in the bed to wake me up from time to time!!

So yeh, that's it for me at the moment, no reptiles, only 2 very cheeky but gorgeous bunnies.

Can't wait to have my very own dragon :p

Hello Stinky Chicken:lol:

Now that lizard in your avatar looks a lot like my bluey Buddah...

Stealing my lizards affection:(

I was terrified of reptiles for a while.

But now we have 3 Bearded Dragons and a Murray darling Python.

And I say we but they are all mine and hubby doesnt pick them up at all.

But be warned once you get one....... you will want more ... they all have such great personalities.

Mrs I

xxx

I think I'll start with the four-legged type and eventually stop being such a wuss (but shhhh... don't tell my boy... he'll bring home a snake tomorrow!! hehe..)

And boyo... you know Buddah loves me... I am warm and I like to sleep all day... what's not to like?? You're just jealous!! hehe... Though I've noticed God doesn't seem at all keen anymore :( what's the go with that???

bunnies are cute but pythons are better haver fun chooseing cheers debbie