Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

reptilelove

Not so new Member
Reaction score
hi... im quite new to apas and tonight i went on your chat section... i was surprised to see that there was no-one on there that wanted to talk herp.. they were just talking neighbours crap throwing insults around.. i feel it lets you site down and would say that if you have people on this website talking unrelated crap then you should wipe it.. there is plenty of other internet site they can chat on... im not old just mature.. cant be bother with the b***it.. i would love to go to a chat and just talk herps.. instant answer.. that would be great!!!! just thought i would express my opinion anyway...

Just post your questions in a new thread. You will usually get decent replies in a few minutes.

Exactly, dont like it, dont go in there. Theres 2 sections for a reason, if you want to talk herps, go into the herp section. Cant force people to talk about what your interested in.

Come in slinging mud you arent going to get the best reception.
Jordan

As ReptileLove stated in there post. They are new to this and may not realise that there is 2 choices of chat room. It took me a few visits to realise.
Reptile Love have a look at the top of the pert that shows you who is chatting and there is a choice of 2 rooms, chit chat and reptile chat. People use the chit chat one just to catch up with internet friends and chat in general. It isnt really going to win any friends when you come on here and bag them out with out finding out whats going on.
And as far as chief goes, he is one of the few idiots that get on here and ruin it for a lot of others. Ignore it. He probably has a very very small penis.....

Oh My GOD did anyone hear that Kate Ritchie quit home and away?!

Joking...