Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

JUNGLEJAGUAR

Reaction score
Hello everyone i am new to this fantastic site. :) my name is jane and i am from england great britain where the weather is always rubbish. :( i have 4 adorable carpet pythons 2 75%junglejags 1 diamondxjungle and last but least 1 coastle cp :) thanks for you time take care from jane.......:D:D

Hey Jane, Im Tommy/Toximac, nice to see you on here, quite jealous we can't get milksnakes / ball pythons over here.. but perhaps there a little more pricey over in the uk.. Weather is rubbish but social scene is allot better, Id love to live there for a bit..need someone to take care of our 12 pythons/ rat rack..we have bhp, bredyl, stimpson wheat belt and blonde mac (my partner and me)..lol..Rat breeding is funner for me, fancy/colours, patches, capped, mink agouti ect
Love the picture, im sorta new to reptile acronyms but whats a jungle jag (welcome) :p WoOO

Hey Jane, Im Tommy/Toximac, nice to see you on here, quite jealous we can't get milksnakes / ball pythons over here.. but perhaps there a little more pricey over in the uk.. Weather is rubbish but social scene is allot better, Id love to live there for a bit..need someone to take care of our 12 pythons/ rat rack..we have bhp, bredyl, stimpson wheat belt and blonde mac (my partner and me)..lol..Rat breeding is funner for me, fancy/colours, patches, capped, mink agouti ect
Love the picture, im sorta new to reptile acronyms but whats a jungle jag (welcome) :p WoOO