Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome, and would love to see pics of your collection.
Hi There Choco :) gotta say luv ur pic what a beauty:) Awwww Thanks alot Glad you like :) i will put sum more pics up asap. you can tel i am a newbie lol cheers frm jane

Hi Jane, welcome to APS. I'm a newbie too and it's great to see people from overseas on the site. I have Water Python (Lily) currently about 5 weeks old. Like to get more snakes but i have to ease my wife into the herplife first. Look forward to seeing you round the site. Cheers.

You will find a lot of people from the UK ,US and Europe on this site . Always good to have another , by the way l will swap a couple of Darwins for one of those Jags .

hi jane, welcome to aps. I'm a newbie too and it's great to see people from overseas on the site. I have water python (lily) currently about 5 weeks old. Like to get more snakes but i have to ease my wife into the herplife first. Look forward to seeing you round the site. Cheers.
thanks alot piggo :) lily sounds soooo lovely..:d i would luv to have a water python but they dont sell them over here dam): Look forward seeing you around lol take care frm jane :d

You will find a lot of people from the UK ,US and Europe on this site . Always good to have another , by the way l will swap a couple of Darwins for one of those Jags .
Thanks alot jungletrans :D its great talking to new people i really luv this aps site far better than the uk 1s oooops:) sorry lol couldnt part with any of my babies.....:D lovely speaking to you see you around:D

Welcome Jane.... I am Rick... Have 2 Olives now... Used to have 13 Snakes ( Jungles, Atherton, Coastal Carpets)... But have downsized due to my current work position....