Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

SnakeWrangler

Very Well-Known Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I know this has been asked a million times before but when looking for an answer to this question, just about every kind of (aussie) python has been suggested!! Rather than manually working out which choice is "most" popular I have decided to run this poll. I have only included the ones that have been recommended by people and that I would be interested in.

I am going to be adding another little fella to my collection and want to know what you all think will be best, I have a pair hatchling coastal carpet pythons now and have had them for 4 weeks, so I am still a complete newbie.

Cheers.

I agree with adam, my first snake was a diamond and he is just awesome. But seeing as its not on your list a maccy will have to be my next choice. :lol:

I'd like to see diamonds get put on the list too. 'Spose I'll just vote for the inland carpet then..