Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

hazzard

Very Well-Known Member
Reaction score
Hazza - rd

My son's name is Harry and he often gets called Hazza for short. He's always had a habit of leaving toys and junk wherever he goes. So we call him hazza-rd area!

I received criticism that hazard only has 1 Z lol. You know who you are!
Of course i'm not saying i'm a grammar or spelling expert like one of you in particular (you know who you are)! but that's the story!

What is the story behind your usernames there are some strange ones!

well ummmmmm bel adams
lol adams :)

mines not that exciting

bel : )

well, nikki is like my name , elmo is my dogs name, 10 is when the age i came to this site

My names Jos, and the day I joined up on APS, everyone kept calling me Jozz, I even got quotes sent to me with 'Jozz', so thats why! I really hate it and wish I could change it!!! Probably never realised how addicted I would get to the site, and have to see the user name soooooo much! :)

Let's put it this way - I would get an infraction if I told the story about my name...

But I will tell you it's an accronym...

It's actually SLiM the 6y was added for the benefit of our american friends who think the kiwi way of saying six is sex.

The 'i' is silent in the SLiM just like it was in CHiPs (Californian Highway Patrol - remember that one? Ponch... And the blonde guy....)

Otherwise... That's it! Nothing sinister at all!

hahahaha , thats an easy one , I act like a "mick" minus the M and with a D on the start :D

Let's put it this way - I would get an infraction if I told the story about my name...

But I will tell you it's an accronym...

It's actually SLiM the 6y was added for the benefit of our american friends who think the kiwi way of saying six is sex.